The anomaly

Michael Rutger
Heftet | Nivå: Voksen | Sidetall: 384 | Engelsk | EAN: 9781785764011

Innbinding: Heftet
Pris:
129 kr
Sendes om 1-4 virkedager

Beskrivelse

An utterly gripping thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Michael Crichton and Stephen King. The Anomaly will leave you breathless until the final page has been turned . . .

THEY SOUGHT THE TRUTH. THEY FOUND A NIGHTMARE

A team of explorers seek ancient treasures, hidden in a secret cave.

At first it seems they will return empty handed. Then their luck turns.

But the team's elation is short-lived as they become trapped there in the dark, with little possibility of escape.

Then events take an even more terrifying turn.

For not all secrets are meant to be found . . .

Betaling og sikkerhet

American Express Apple Pay Klarna Mastercard Vipps Visa

Din betaling er sikker. Vi lagrer ikke kortdetaljer og har ikke tilgang til dine kort.